Rising Star * Easy grinding in game and music production lesson on the side

Hello dear music community!
Today I want to refer to my post yesterday. In the game Rising Star, there wasn't that much special action on my part today, as I was just trying to move up a little further in the level and to have an increase in my progress bar. I did only 2 Local Mini Tour Support- missions.

image.png

Yesterday I reported in my post that I particularly like the game, that it motivates me to be active in the field of music, and that I really get a lot of ideas. I'm currently not that familiar with tags and SEO, so my posts are still scattered a bit chaotically through noob-tagging in the hive, meaning that every new post currently had different tags- but I've slowly found a few keywords with that I've made friends with.
image.png

Yesterday it occurred to me spontaneously to deal with the subject of DAW or generally with the subject of music production. Some time ago I downloaded the program Fruity Loops as a demo, but it was just lying around on my hard disk because I am a very ambitious gamer, and I am very successful in some games. The downside of this, however, is that you hardly have any free time, even sometimes not even to eat, as the competition plays like obsessive ... don't want to lose. A vacation is out of the question, otherwise you will lose your hard-fought lead very quickly and then no longer be able to catch up.

Over the past few weeks I have been working on optimizing my entire gaming workflow and thus creating free space to learn new things or to take up old things again.
In this context I sat down in front of the program Fruity Loops today, because it is very easy to use and inexpensive on top of that. It has a drum computer, changeable music tempo, oscillators and much more. Nowadays, speed in production is not just a topic of conversation in music production, it is a factor.
I looked for a suitable tutorial on Youtube and found it. I was lucky that the first part of this tutorial was very well explained and that the Youtuber also had a lot of horizons in music production. He has clients worldwide, within Germany and Dubai, including radio and television.
I assume that further experience in the field of sound engineering is also part of his repertoire.

Tomorrow in my next post I will report on my progress in the game and my jump into level 64. Of course, I also report on real life and my hunt for information about music production and much more.
Thanks for reading and
See you tomorrow

Sort:  

Congratulations @gamegeniusgon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!