You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best way to invest in RisingsStar - A test (Win 5 000 starbits)

There's also the option to stake SBs in VFTLabs which I did when it first came out. However, it doesn't seem to be doing much anymore so I'm not adding to it and have considered removing it to stake on records instead.

Other than that I mostly use my Starbits to buy cheap cards as and when I see them. I don't trade them but buy them to increase my total number.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It looks like many people has same strategy when I read the comments. Most will keep it liquid and use it to buy cheap cards. I have choosen staking-way even if it is low return.

I think staking is a good way to go. Even if returns are low it's higher than just sitting there doing nothing.

I tend to just buy the really cheap cards for numbers so I don't need to have a load liquid.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats probably the best way. I have been the "staking-starbits-man" with over 1 million staked now. I will keep on staking...
Good LUCK

over 1 million staked now.

😱

Mind you. I would have a whole lot more if they weren't staked in VFTlabs. Feeling too lazy to work out which is better. 😂

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex