Rising Star. 4/10 is done. Go Ahead

in #musicforlife3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Thursday, Day 278 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

I can't believe but I already have 400,000 STARBITS on my HE wallet. I don't remember when I started savings starbits. But definitely more than a month ago.

Today I have 400k! And I need 600k more to reach my goal and to become a millionaire. As soon as I will reach that goal I will buy new packs! I think I like to collect something haha

image.png

I have another achievement. I am on level 111 now. And 14 levels left till next point, till new gig to play.

I am happy that a couple of months ago I decided to switch to Local gig circuit and to explore that area. Before I was thinking about finishing all achievements at the Home Town. And it was a wrong decision.

So from my personal experience, I advise to further and to play different gigs. Local gig circuit missions give much more Starbits and XP, so you can faster get to the higher levels and earn more starbits.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.