Rising Star. Music Promoter. Results

in #musicforlife3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Monday, Day 298 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

Yesterday I tried Music Promoter for the first time. And I want to share with you my results.

Investment

I deposited 3,000 Starbits or about $0.27.
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.00009)

Income
I received 1.37 STARPRO or about $0.245
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.179)

image.png

Result
So, I have -$0.025

BUT! we need to consider different factors that have an impact on income. First of all, it is the price of Starbits and Starpro. Also, the number of bids was done because it is directly related to the cost of each bid.

Today, I will deposit another 3,000 starbits and will see how much I will get at the end.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

thanks for the publication I will also test 😎 with small amounts. !LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

You are welcome. I will keep sharing my test results. Hope it will help :)

Congratulations @irisworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!