Space Oddity - David Bowie

Love this tune by David Bowie.
Starting with an F maj7 chord then changing to an E minor, it gives the sense of a dreamy, yet uncertain adventure, then he brings it back down to earth on the verse with a lovely C chord.
The story begins.


Using the Fender bullet and a Roland Cube Micro gGX practice amp.
Cheers for checking in.
Interface recordings coming soon.
Wooo!

Sort:  

Hello my old friend!
Sounding amazing as ever.
I hope you're all good mate.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hey man! Cheers for checking in :)
Yeah I'm good thanks. Living in Siem Reap these days.
Sun still shining.
Take care and cheers for the support!
Woo.

Nice version. You should post this in the guitar community.

I've played this song on acoustic lots of times at the pub. Took me a while to learn the chords, but it is a great song.

!BEER

Cheers steve. Will do man.
There is something about the f major to the f minor section.
Gives me goose pimples :)
Have a good day man.
Wooo!


Hey @jeffandhisguitar, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.