The Hell Song (Guitar Cover) - Sum 41 EN/SP

in #musicforlife3 years ago

foooo.JPG

Hi, how are you friends, many have heard the Canadian alternative metal band #Sum41. Band formed in the 90's. Here I bring you the cover The Hell Song, I hope you like it. I will also leave you the lyrics of the music. I see them soon. #Greetings!!

Hi, how are you friends, many have heard the Canadian alternative metal band # Sum41. Band formed in the 90's. Here I bring you the cover The Hell Song, I hope you like it. I will also leave you the lyrics of the music. I see them soon. #Greetings!!

Lyrics:

The Hell Song

Everybody got their problems
Everybody says the same thing to you
It's just a matter how you solve them
And knowing how to change the things you've been through
I fear I've come to realize
How fast life can be compromised
Stand back to see what's going on
I can't believe this happened to you, this happened to you

It's just a problem never faced with
Am I not the only one that hates to standby
Complication's headed first in this line
With all these pictures running through my mind
Knowing endless, consequences
I feel so useless in this
Can't patch that back and as for me, I can't believe

Part of me won't agree
'Cause I don't know if it's for sure
Suddenly, suddenly
I don't feel so insecure

Part of me won't agree
'Cause I don't know if it's for sure
Suddenly, suddenly
I don't feel so insecure

Anymore

Everybody's got their problems
Everybody says the same things to you
It's just a matter how you solve them
What else are we supposed to do

Part of me won't agree
'Cause I don't know if it's for sure
Suddenly, suddenly
I don't feel so insecure

Part of me won't agree
'Cause I don't know if it's for sure
Suddenly, suddenly
I don't feel so insecure

Anymore

(Why do things that matter the most
Never end up the way we choose
Now that I find out, it ain't so bad
I don't think I knew what I had)

(Why do things that matter the most
Never end up the way we choose
Now that I find out, it ain't so bad
I don't think I knew what I had)

Letra:

La canción infernal

Todos tienen sus problemas
Todo el mundo te dice lo mismo
Es sólo cuestión de cómo los resuelvas
Y saber cómo cambiar las cosas por las que has pasado
Me temo que me he dado cuenta
¿Qué tan rápido se puede comprometer la vida?
Retrocedan para ver lo que está pasando
No puedo creer que esto te haya pasado, esto te ha pasado a ti

Es sólo un problema que nunca se enfrenta con
¿No soy el único que odia estar en espera?
La complicación se dirige primero en esta línea
Con todas estas fotos corriendo por mi mente
Sabiendo interminables consecuencias
Me siento tan inútil en esto
No puedo arreglar eso y en cuanto a mí, no puedo creerlo

Parte de mí no estará de acuerdo
Porque no sé si es seguro
De repente, de repente
No me siento tan insegura

Parte de mí no estará de acuerdo
Porque no sé si es seguro
De repente, de repente
No me siento tan insegura

Ya más

Todos tienen sus problemas
Todo el mundo te dice lo mismo
Es sólo cuestión de cómo los resuelvas
¿Qué más se supone que debemos hacer?

Parte de mí no estará de acuerdo
Porque no sé si es seguro
De repente, de repente
No me siento tan insegura

Parte de mí no estará de acuerdo
Porque no sé si es seguro
De repente, de repente
No me siento tan insegura

Ya más

(¿Por qué las cosas que más importan
Nunca termines de la manera que elegimos
Ahora que lo averiguo, no es tan malo
No creo que supiera lo que tenía)

(¿Por qué las cosas que más importan
Nunca termines de la manera que elegimos
Ahora que lo averiguo, no es tan malo
No creo que supiera lo que tenía)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesu556! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!