Five Brit Poster for free.... first five comments

in #musicforlife3 years ago

image.png

SHORT

You need this card? I dont.
Comment your name and next number of comments.
Exampel "Minimining comment 1" or "minimining comment 2"
First five comments get one Brit Popster

LONG

I have now decided to sell some cards, buy some cards and give away some. I will not try to have 10000 cards - that is not in my tactic.
So I found some cards will pretty low value. But it takes a lot of times to put it at market - and wait and wait and wait.
Well - I think it is better to give them away. This community has given me a lot - so time to payback some.

In some day I will make a post about some Rare cards for sale too. But first some giveaway.

You like Games, Faucet, Music?

If you like small hive-games or making money in faucets or music? Then you have to start to play Rising Star. This is a collecting card game - and much more then that.

Use my reflink and tell me - You get 200 Starbits directly
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=minimining

Sort:  

Me gustaria ganar la carta, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Buenos dias amigo
image.png

!BEER

You are NUMBER 2

Count me in sir!

You are NUMBER 1 (I send all cards later) When it is five comments

i don't need the card I just came to comment for fun!

You are always welcome ! I change tactic in this game more often then I change socks.


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good evening mimismartypants, I too often change tactics too