Give it your name - Ponle tu el nombre

in #musicforlife2 years ago

Today I bring you a volcano of feelings and things to say, I do it with a lot of love I hope you like it, if you follow me I follow you

hoy les traigo un volcan de sentimientos y de cosas por decir, lo hago con mucho a mor espero que les guste, si me sigues te sigo

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid032Jas8p3Nvc2ENssouatPtXu3MHnbeZKYkf9531TUW8nRNZMVGzwhXES34Xz3Nwr3l&id=100010556472924

Lyrics in English:
logo
3
freestyle #3-Ponle tu el nombre
rapmisidio (50)en Musicforlife 🎶 • hace 11 meses
Today I bring you a volcano of feelings and things to say, I do it with a lot of love I hope you like it, if you follow me I follow you

hoy les traigo un volcan de sentimientos y de cosas por decir, lo hago con mucho a mor espero que les guste, si me sigues te sigo

When I tell the truth I feel that I still lie, when I tell the truth, my truth starts from a feeling
that many do not feel and this is why I fight, my ears are cut and with my soul is that I listen,

For the mental prisoners, I defecate in their garbage my mind is traveling the countries and their culture,
something natural shocking simple without equal injected into me as was the universal music,

Rhythms English rhymes-imagine what it was, when you think you are free is when a judge appears,
Prepared ignorance is how crime organizes
They locked you up in a world where you don't know anything

We need more love to create more consciences
although we do not have conscience to accept that love,
just for the fear of pain, (hey) to live we need fear,

I can't explain what I can't understand
just like I can understand what I can't explain,
but that does not give them the right to discriminate (no) and start to deduce that I started to go crazy,

It does not give them the right to fuck it does not give them the right I also grew up with trauma and I know that is hard,
so leave the spite and take account of what you have done a shit nothing and you never took advantage,

This is another topic that I dedicate to the mirror where I see the reflection in me of the asshole
where I see my defects also the lack of affection although I think it is a lie because of the effects,

Continue with your short fire that mine transcends the same is like a spark that when listening to me lights up,
even if they do not believe in the energy that we do not see, it is for her that we live and for her we move,

Let's explore what (we are) since the time of (homo) people ask (how)
although he does not know why,
bad decisions (I take) with a great weight on my (back) life is just one (I take) and there is no time for later,

It is true the human being always lies (yes) but sometimes he also tells the truth,
then let's not affirm that the human being always lies because we would be escaping from our own humanity,

We do not say anything subtly and that is uselessly but we must be more aware there is no eternity,
nor life pal brave everything was a lie to deviate you from reality

Let's explore what (we are) since the time of (homo) people ask (how)
although he does not know why,
bad decisions (volume) with a great weight on the (spine) life is only one (volume) and there is no time for later ...

Letra en español:
logo
3
freestyle #3-Ponle tu el nombre
rapmisidio (50)en Musicforlife 🎶 • hace 11 meses
Today I bring you a volcano of feelings and things to say, I do it with a lot of love I hope you like it, if you follow me I follow you

hoy les traigo un volcan de sentimientos y de cosas por decir, lo hago con mucho a mor espero que les guste, si me sigues te sigo

When I tell the truth I feel that I still lie, when I tell the truth, my truth starts from a feeling
that many do not feel and this is why I fight, my ears are cut and with my soul is that I listen,

For the mental prisoners, I defecate in their garbage my mind is traveling the countries and their culture,
something natural shocking simple without equal injected into me as was the universal music,

Rhythms English rhymes-imagine what it was, when you think you are free is when a judge appears,
Prepared ignorance is how crime organizes
They locked you up in a world where you don't know anything

We need more love to create more consciences
although we do not have conscience to accept that love,
just for the fear of pain, (hey) to live we need fear,

I can't explain what I can't understand
just like I can understand what I can't explain,
but that does not give them the right to discriminate (no) and start to deduce that I started to go crazy,

It does not give them the right to fuck it does not give them the right I also grew up with trauma and I know that is hard,
so leave the spite and take account of what you have done a shit nothing and you never took advantage,

This is another topic that I dedicate to the mirror where I see the reflection in me of the asshole
where I see my defects also the lack of affection although I think it is a lie because of the effects,

Continue with your short fire that mine transcends the same is like a spark that when listening to me lights up,
even if they do not believe in the energy that we do not see, it is for her that we live and for her we move,

Let's explore what (we are) since the time of (homo) people ask (how)
although he does not know why,
bad decisions (I take) with a great weight on my (back) life is just one (I take) and there is no time for later,

It is true the human being always lies (yes) but sometimes he also tells the truth,
then let's not affirm that the human being always lies because we would be escaping from our own humanity,

We do not say anything subtly and that is uselessly but we must be more aware there is no eternity,
nor life pal brave everything was a lie to deviate you from reality

Let's explore what (we are) since the time of (homo) people ask (how)
although he does not know why,
bad decisions (volume) with a great weight on the (spine) life is only one (volume) and there is no time for later ...

Español
Cuando digo la verdad siento que todavia miento, al decir la verdad, mi verdad parte de un sentimiento
que no sienten muchos y por esto es que yo lucho, mi orejas estan cortadas y con mi alma es que escucho,

Para los presos mentales, me defeco en su basura mi mente esta recorriendo los paises y su cultura,
algo natural impactante simple sin igual inyectada en mi como fue la musica universal,

Ritmos rimas ingnos-imaginas lo que fue, cuando crees que eres libre es cuando aparece un juez,
la ignorancia preparada es como la delincuencia organiza
te encerraron en un mundo donde tu no sabes nada,

Necesitamos mas amor para crear mas conciencias
aunque no tengamos conciencia para aceptar ese amor,
solo por el temor al dolor, (ey) para vivir necesitamos del temor,

No puedo explicar lo que no puedo entender
al igual que puedo entender lo que no puedo explicar,
pero eso no les da derecho a discriminar (no) y empezar a deducir que yo empece a enloquecer,

No les da derecho fuck no les da derecho tambien crenci con traumas y yo se que eso es duro,
asi que deja el despecho y saca cuenta de lo que has hecho una shit nada y nunca sacaste provecho,

Este es otro temas mas que le dedico al espejo donde veo el reflejo en mi de lo pendejo
donde veo mis defectos tambien la falta de afecto aunque creo que es mentira a causa de los efectos,

Sigan con su corta fuego que lo mio igual trasciende es como una chispa que al escucharme se enciende,
auque no crean en la energia que no vemos, por ella es que vivimos y por ella nos movemos,

Exploremos lo que (somos) desde los tiempo de (homo) la gente pregunta (como)
aunque no sabe por que,
malas desiciones (tomo) con un gran peso en el (lomo) la vida es un solo (tomo) y ya no hay tiempo para despues,

Es verdad el ser humano siempre miente (si) pero en algunas ocasiones tambien dice la verdad,
entonces no afirmemos que el ser humano siempre miente por que estariamos escapando de nuestra propia humanidad,

No decimos nada sutilmente y eso es inutilmentes pero hay que ser mas conciente no existe la eternidad,
ni vida pal valiente todo fue mentira para desviarte de la realidad

Exploremos lo que (somos) desde los tiempo de (homo) la gente pregunta (como)
aunque no sabe por que,
malas desiciones (tomo) con un gran peso en el (lomo) la vida es un solo (tomo) y ya no hay tiempo para despues...

Sort:  

the lyrics must have started in Español. the translation into English was very unkind to the flow of the words. I'm going to check out some of your songs when I get my headphones from the car. Do you have a song that's suggested to start with?

thanks for your advice, the one I suggest to compensate is this same song, if you speak Spanish you will understand it

Cool, I havent met up with my friend yet but I will within the week.

I might listen to it later, but reading through the lyrics, I can sense a feeling of abandonment and stress or depression.
Anyway, it was a good job.
A thumbs up for you.

I would like you to listen

Sure, will do that later.!

()