Sort:  

Really? That seems confusing, but I'll bite. I'm jumping back in! Thanks for saying so. :)

LOl I don't get anything from record staking.....we pay 100k SB to get 25 NFT then every time one is sold or transferred you get your stake in it I think! The artist does not get this and you cannot stake on your own records lol

Also give us a share on social media and a follow somewhere and you get a copy of it....

I subscribed on YouTube and followed on Twitter... I'll follow through with the rest sometime tonight. Supper time in my neck of the woods and I need to fire up the BBQ. :P

happy days sounds good! Thank you for that Dave! What user name shall I send the record to?

This is the one: thatcryptodave
I'll be back here a bit later on with an update. Thanks for the patience. You rock!

Cheers you are also a star! untitled.gif

Thanks so much, @stickupboys! I listened to the track (very cool, so much fun) and I shared it in a tweet HERE. I don't get much traffic on Twitter, but it's the best I can do. I appreciate the record NFT. Cheers! :)

sent your record, hope you like it!