[ESP/ENG] Mis primeros conciertos/my first concerts

in #musicforlive3 years ago

En esta oportunidad quiero hablarles sobre mi experiencia en mis primeros conciertos en la orquesta sinfónica.

This time I want to tell you about my experience in my first concerts in the symphony orchestra

img_0.5734640711422179.jpg

Estaba nerviosa y muy emocionada de estar tocando con la orquesta, no podía creer que ya estaba allí pues sabemos el trabajo constante de estudio que desempeñamos para llegar a estar sentada en una juvenil.

I was nervous and very excited to be playing with the orchestra, I could not believe that I was already there because we know the constant study work we do to get to be seated in a juvenile.

img_0.9195856957935327.jpg

Me sentí bastante dichosa y contenta aunque debo mencionar que hubieron momentos dónde los nervios me traicionaron y me equivoqué un poco pero lo bueno es que mi profesora estaba cerca a unos dos asientos de mí y me alentaba y me transmitía seguridad.

Pude sentirme satisfecha de haber hecho lo que me apasiona y sentirme uno con todos mis amigos músicos.

I felt quite happy and happy although I must mention that there were moments where my nerves betrayed me and I was a little wrong but the good thing is that my teacher was close to about two seats from me and encouraged me and transmitted security. I could feel satisfied to have done what I am passionate about and feel one with all my musician friends.

img_0.06919986077561273.jpg

La flauta travesera en lo particular me hace sentir que brillo pues ella emite melodía principal en la mayoría de las piezas.

Si ye gustó mi historia regálame un like y déjame tu comentario.

Nos leemos pronto
Utilice el traductor deelp
Fotografías de mi pertenencia tomadas por Xiaomi redmi 8

The transverse flute in particular makes me feel that it shines because it emits the main melody in most of the pieces. If you liked my story, give me a like and leave me your comment. We read soon Use the deelp translator Photographs of my belonging taken by Xiaomi redmi 8

Sort:  

Congratulations @saramusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!