Where do I find fellow musicians in Vegas?

in #musicians7 years ago

I'm a musician from Los Angeles. As we all know it's a dead end city for good live music. Unfortunately I had to hit the road to pursue a career in music. I have played with some great musicians in my years. Joey Soto, Jeff Scott Soto's brother that is currently in the hospital from a horrible heart attack in LA Rocks. Rowan Robertson from Dio, Dan Gerass who played with Roger Daltry from the Who. I also jammed with Stephen McGrath who is currently playing bass with Billy Idol. And countless other great musicians in LA. He thinks I'm a loose cannon, Lol I wish im the best he's actually a really nice guy. Please contact me if you know some worth while hard rockers in Vegas.

Thank you guys,
Scott Evans


20141018_050049.jpg

Sort:  

Following you! Damn too bad you left L.A I need a band so bad!! i am in north hollywood check my song out here https://steemit.com/dsound/@puggle/20180308t011531470z-01-dear-daddy

Congratulations @metalstacker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!