Let's Start: Music Production 4 All

in #musicproduction6 years ago (edited)

MIDILAB.jpg
Hello everyone! My name is Remagic, I'm from Portugal and I'm a music producer and music production teacher. I am the founder, CEO and main responsible brand and school of production, KV Music Beats, founded in 2003. My career began in the late 90's with production, mixing and songwriting. I have extensive experience in event production, live act, recording / editing and mixing of audio and music, music business and a great passion for MIDI control. The work I have developed on the internet at the consulting level has helped and launched various artists in various artistic contexts. And basically this is what I do and I plan to share here at Steemit.

Aspects of the musical production that I dominate and that I will share in this community ahead. These are the first subjects. Over time we will go deep into all of them and many more.

TECHNIQUES:
#Production
#Arrangement
#Mixing
#Mastering
#PostProduction
#Composition
#Sampling
#Beatmaking
#SoundDesign
#AudioRecording
#AudioSetup

MAIN DAWS:
#AbletonLive
#FLStudio
#Reason
#AdobeAudition
#Goldwave

MIDI CONTROLLERS:
#Novation (Launchpad series, Launchkey series, Launchcontrol series, Circuit).
#Akai (MPC series, APC series, MPK series, MPK series, APK series)
#MAudio (Oxygen series)
#NativeInstruments (Maschine Series)
#Ableton (Push 1 and 2)
#Casio

SO
#Windows

OTHERS
#Troubleshooting
#Branding
#MusicBusiness
#SocialMedia

Upvote, Resteem and Follow Me for more! See you soon :)