The equipment for a musicproduction hasn't to be expensive!

in #musicproduction6 years ago (edited)

8129d865-b128-4514-aef3-516890bf2702.jpeg


Most people don't realize that the expensive equipment makes out just a nuance difference. It's all about perfection and, in the case of a microphone for example, to keep the bad noises away and get just that dry voice. This Microphone costs something around 50 - 100 Euro and has done it job pretty well for round about 5 years or more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@experimentel ganz einfach: ich wach auf guck aufs handy..neue Posts upvoten weiter schlafen 😅

zur welcher späten stunde bist du den noch on ?

@p-dope haha genau so muss das das steemit fieber 😉👌

I've got one of these bad boys for voice recording and until it gets physically destroyed it's going to be my mic of choice:

https://marantzpro.com/products/view/mpm-3000

I'm huge fan of quality and find it hard compromising that.

Thx for your advice. This one doesn't cost the world at all, too. Will keep it in mind. For what do you use it? Singing, Rapping, Speaking?

I used it for podcasting, but I liked it so much I started using it for comms for multiplayer games I play. I'd clear a room if I started singing or rapping XD

Congratulations @p-dope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!