You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I would probably finally get a life haha. My timeis currently spent 80% using internet and the remainder isn’t. Some things I would do include...

1. Play Sports More

I used to play a lot of basketball/football during the year, especially in summer but now have turned into a very inside person. So I would like to go back and start playing sports with my friends again.

2. Read

I really need to pick up a novel and actually read it. It’s honestly been so long, and I usually love to read a book. Without internet, I would be super bored so reading a bookcase would pass time rather easily.

3. Sleep

Currently with all the things I can do, I generally sleep less than 6 hours a day compared to my peers who probably get over 10 hours a day. Without the hassle of having a list of things to do, I could enjoy more time sleeping and feeling refreshed throughout the day.

4. Read a newspaper

I always get my news on the “news” app on my iPhone. I follow over like 15 different outlets and probably spend 2 hours a day on it. However I never have felt the need to read a newspaper, which is why I haven’t. This would kind of be fun, as well as cool to finally read a newspaper and see why my dad finds it his “special time” in the morning while drinking coffee.

Well that’s my list!