You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Sugar is poison for body. Sugar haven't any benefits .

I've been consuming a very small amount of sugar for a few years. The mass of fat in my body is very low. My performance in sports has increased. I feel so much better.

The biggest reason for this is to be healthy. Since I started doing sports, I started to consume sugar very little. Sugar is not a necessary ingredient for our body. Due to the high carbohydrate content, its calories are high. In the long term, it causes bile duct cancer and lung cancer. If there is a cancer cell in the body, it feeds the cells. It causes hardening of your veins and disruption of your circulatory system. It increases your risk of heart attack by 300 times.

It prevents the secretion of growth hormones in children and disrupts the balance of all body hormones.It reduces the success of children because it causes concentration loss. Sugar  causes dental caries and causes inflammation of the kidneys and intestines. Also it causes migraine and often causes headache.