You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Without internet it would be very difficult to me live in the world because in today world no one would live without internet. Because everything we get from Google and so without internet for week also a very bad time for us.

I will become lazy if I had no internet connection for one month and I will wake up 10 am in the morning and sleeps at 9 pm at night besides this I will do various activities such as

1)I had interest of reading books - I like to read too. There are a number of books I've got that I have planned to read but I I rarely do these days because of my obsession with the internet. So, I'd probably read a lot if something happens with the internet. Though these things are good, I won't trade them for the internet. I have become an overall better person both mentally and financially because of the Internet. It's almost unthinkable what will become of me without it.

2)I like to play games: The game I like to play should be multiplayer game because in multiplayer game I can play game with my friends and we have a good gossip and I can spend my times and at evening I like to go for watching movies so I can spend time there.