Sort:  

Thank you, @curie is already on my list.

@good-karma is a great choice, he's been among the first I'm voting for.

Am glad a witness like you is active here on musing. Hoping for your success, and I will consider you once I am to reevaluate the witnesses whom I need to vote. I am using a proxy, but I would be removing it once I'll find time.

Glad to hear that! Thank you, and I do my best to keep improving too!
As for selecting a witness to vote for, remember, you can vote for thirty (30) witnesses at the same time!

I'm taking you into consideration. Thank you!

Thank you for that! ;-) What can I do to draw you over the line? ;-)

The thing is, I can only vote for 30. To vote you, I have to drop someone else. Let me think about it :) Is this fair enough?

Ah :-) yes indeed, there's a limit :-) Although many people don't even reach 1 :-) So yeah, that's more than fair!