You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I have a pretty good conceptual understanding of the different aspects of voting, and I suppose this was more a question to make people think, who may have not considered these aspects.

I like the way you think, and it's perfectly aligned with my thought process. you never know if the guy who is voting you is a whale just trying out the platform and deciding on whether or not to stake up!

Or if you are getting votes from a plankton that may come up with some million dollar idea.

There are so many variables to consider it's insane, but at the end of the day, If we show gratitude to those who vote our posts with dust, then they may stick around for a while, which will add to the economic health of the blockchain, and currency alike.

Thank you for the well composed response, now take my tiny vote! It WILL be bigger one day ;)