Sort:  

I answered "can". You can help many people with the posts you make, especially the steemians. A lot of information you can write as a post, This information will help others who need it. Sharing knowledge in steemit is helpful.

I want to share my personal experience. I joined in steemit not yet a year. But I get a lot of benefits in steemit, especially information and knowledge. I can find out various recipes, various places of interest, and so on. it really helps me, especially I can plan a place for tourist visits with family. I can also try various recipes I get information on steemit,

In addition to helping to provide knowledge in steemit, we can also help provide benefits to others. such as making a post for disaster relief, orphanage assistance and so forth. You can also help your friends to improve post quality so they can get a nice upvote from curators or steemian.

well i am already trying to help them by spreading awareness on fitness and healthy life but seems like people dont like it that much because they dont read the blog but started writing comments with which i get an idea they are not interested

Yes we can, lets say for example you are a doctor. You know what will be the best thing to do in emergency you can share that information on Steemit for people so that they can have first aid when in need.

Next for example you are a teacher, you can share your information about how to approach critical exams for the student. People will love to know the knowledge which will be helpful for them in the longer run.