Sort:  

Hahaha .... Very true.

If a best blogger, like you, thinks that musing will make great threads even better then I would say, it is definitely gonna happen.

It is always a pleasure to share thoughts with the people who have better intellect and you're, no doubt, one of them.

Thanks for the answer.

Heh... thanks for the compliment. There’s many much better authors and definitely much smarter people than me though.

Remember that Quora has a valuation north of $1.8bn. Yes, Quora is almost a decade old but imagine the potential here. @jonching was right tackling this niche, QA is a historical pillar of the internet and I’m happy to see Musing and jonching’s perseverance after the first QA app on Steem didn’t live a long life. QA and Steem is a perfect fit.

Hundred percent agreed.

Learning is definitely an important part of humans' life and this would never stop, however old you are.

Thanks for the answer.

Good luck moeenali. You're right ... musing is an intelligent initiative and a good platform on Steem Blockchain.

I hope so too.

That should be Musing’s tagline: “Finding others who have some brain cells [and use them]”

Did I say the "words of a smart man" today? I guess I did. 👍

That's true. I am also finding myself attracted towards your blog and I would gonna do that in my first leisure.

Thanks for the answer.

I agree with you on both the points related to being socialized on musing and getting knowledge about blockchain.

To get a broader perspective and fine tune the ideas for the posts by asking the questions is also a good angle.

Thanks for the answer.

You're welcome. I am glad to share my thoughts

Agree with you and keep it up. You'd earn more with time. A good earning needs honest, positive and good efforts and with time these accumulates into good earning.

Thanks for the answer.