Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Do we talk about the same species here?

Fragile? Women deal with monthly menstruational pain and discomfort, pregnancies, traumatizing painful as hell births and debilitating menopausal symptoms. They are not fragile.

I love your answer!!! Finally some people with common sense :)

Who said you can't have fun and have everlasting life? In fact let's say you have to not have fun for 100 years. Is that not a fair trade of for everlasting life? Just a logical observation.

Posted using Partiko Android

The truth is that eternal life is a free gift all you have to do is trust/believe.

But my post was just to prove how hard Christians like to make it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for you very complete answer. I agree with you about us leading the way. Although interactions should not be necessary. It does feel good that people read our posts that take a few minutes to write.

I use @partiko and then I try to reply to comments on my questions/answers that I get via notification section.

Hey, @hansdewet.

It does feel good to know that someone is reading your answers, posts, comments, etc., other than musing's curators. :)

I'm on a computer all day, so answering is easier for me than it would be on a phone where I'm trying to thumb in text. I know there are many who use their phone for this, though, so we'll see how that affects a lot of what we do on STEEM as more and more take advantage of the keyboard and screen provided on their phones.

I guess I could use busy for notifications. But I earn points for posting on @partiko otherwise I always type on the pc.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 6 pages
Pages