Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This is not the answer that i wait =P

I hope that soon you will reiceve more in depth and clear answer, i just expressed what i want to, but thank you so much for your genuine feedback, Keep up and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Thanks for your interest.

Welcome and enjoy the day. 🙂👍

Very Quick and Secure Answer 😁

Everything else is replaceable.

This one was a graduation gift with exceptional sentimental value. ☺️

Good answer, I was thinking about a new start, you know, sometimes you don't have a fire, but you need to start over with your life and you need to do exactly that, leave everything and go again!

How you answer at all? Do you look from wikipedia?

No brother, just read the question and went with my thoughts. And Wikipedia is very less than human beings. Human beings are very old souls and they know way more deeper than just virtual documentation of information. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Thanks for interest @Chireerocks

Welcome. 🙂

Someone from Steemit Inc. should answer this question as to why it's no longer alphabetical, but it now appears to be somewhat in the order of when we followed or when we were followed.

The exceptions to that might be if you unfollow and then come back and re-follow them, they seem to go back to the same point they were to begin. This is all based on observations I made with my own account after seeing this question, but I do believe it to be accurate within that context.

I'm not sure what the advantages would be to having them in this new order, other than to more rapidly see, if one cares about such things, whether or not someone you recently followed decided to follow you. Since I don't follow with that intent, it's not a great concern.

I don't spend a whole lot of time looking at either list, so thank you for asking this question. I could have gone several more days, if not weeks, without realizing any changes took place. Steemit Inc. has been a little more communicative over the last year, but when it comes to UI changes, they don't normally announce them, and we're left discovering them afterward, and in some cases, scratching our heads as to why this or that was changed.

I feel you and reading through your answer makes me realise no, wait a minute, i miss my parents too so the age I will then pick is not 30 but 25!

Lol 35 it is!

Have a great weekend and thanks for your answer

You are welcome! Have a great weekend too :)

Its very tempting wanting to stay a child at age 5 but I'm thinking 30 for me will be the age I would pick, I think at 30 I can enjoy life in moderation, good age to be married, successful.

I will go with 30

Interesting answer ☺ hopefully steem will give us the future we dream of.

Let's hang tight and steem on!

Yeah, I went on his profile immediately after seeing this with musing. Would like to know why he did it thoguhn

if you do not know the answer you could have skipped it. I do not think you told anything new here. I want to know the reason and how it propagates through blockchain if the same happen and I have described that in the question too. Only to add number of answers you are answering this question. your answer has nothing to address my question. I hope you understand that.

There are 3 pages
Pages