Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Good Reasons Given. Why I am Still At Home Now!! But I am Leaving For Church Now!! Only After Upvoting and Following You.

Thanks For Your Kind and Prompt Reply.

agreed , but you have seen the ranty answers as well ?

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

These jumps! Up and then down. 10-20% range.

binancechart.png
Source: chart from binance.

That itself does look like a pump and dump. I watch the steemit internal market price for reward value, Not the exchanges for the trading speculative value. (I know all crypto is speculative) I look to what the current value is and expected reward for the post, Not a trader myself.

There are 3 pages
Pages