You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

There was this word in life called "LUCK"

It is true that being born in a rich family was considered lucky and being born in a poor family wasn't considered.

But come to think of it, life doesn't always depend on the LUCK. We still need to make our effort to became what we want.

For me, we are all equal. We all have the chance to became rich, despite on how hard we can obtain this goal - still we are allowed to became rich.

It isn't impossible for a poor kid became rich someday, investing of his efforts and hardwork are the things that only differs.

I do have this kind of thinking in life

"There were the chance rule in life, we have these

  1. There were 30% chance that I will become rich
  2. There were 70% chance that I became rich
  3. there were 10% chance that I will become rich"

Those were just 3 examples of the chance rule, if I would elaborate more we would end up having 100 items in the list (assuming that there were no decimal percentage)

Too many choices that would make your mind explode, so I came up on my rule

"One way or another rule / 50:50 Rule"

I do believe that we only have 2 choices in life, either choose life or death, either choose left or right, win or lose, up or down, either becoming rich or becoming poor

This concludes that 2 choices only exist, 50:50 chance, let's don't waste our time solving some mathematical equations to compute the percentage of success to our every actions. Thus let us use that time to come up on an idea that will help us succeed.