You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

I will focus on other things if I don't have internet connection for a month.

Improve communication skills: To improve communication skills, you have to communicate with people. Without an internet connection, I will meet more people face to face and talk to them.

Watch movies: I have some movies in my collection, I have not watched that. Finally it is time to watch movies and enjoy.

Read: I love to read. I usually read online. Now I have to focus offline and read books. By the way, I have some ebook on my laptop, I can read that.

Watch videos: I don't have internet connection, but I have my phone and laptop. I have educational and motivational videos. I will watch those videos.

Spend more time with friends and family: Now I have time. I can spend quality time with friends and family. Maybe we can go somewhere and have fun.

Try to connect to the internet and use Musing: I'm doing this right now. Now I am on a trip. I stay in country side. Internet connection is very weak here. I'm trying to connect to the internet. Oh no. Don't get internet signals. Let's see if I can connect to the internet and post this.

Hope this answers your question.