You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing.io - Blockchain Q&A Website!

in #musing6 years ago

Does it possible to connect to the platform without using steemconnect?

I don't want right now to authorize Musing app (@dreply) to vote, comment and have access to json file... and be in my posting role...

I want simply to connect and explore the platform... To find some sections and how to organize all this information.

And I have some answers for asked questions... The answers that my change some people's life.

Sort:  

Why do you think steemconnect is unsafe? It is an authorized app for authentication.

You can't use the platform without logging in with Steemconnect right now. But why would you want to? It's a lot safer to use Steemconnect than it is to log in with your keys.