You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is musing.io? (my review)

in #musing5 years ago

Hey, @henriqua.

So, what do you think about musing personally? What do you like best about it?

I like Musing quite a bit, it's been one of the best platforms for me to work on, so I'm wondering what you might think about it. It's not been around very long and it's had it's ups and downs with a big delegation being removed, so it's had its shares of problems. But I still think it's a good concept and I wondered what you thought about it.

Any ideas on how it might be able to grow?

Sort:  

Hey thank you for your comment. Personally, I like that I can read many informative answers, mostly related to our chain.
I have no clue how it can grow, i guess marketing is the king for this case...