Sort:  

I think this is where a personal Mission Statement comes in. It can be used as a guide to help you make the best choice and it's created by you.

Mission Statement: (sample)

  • To live a long & healthy life with my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.

I created that Mission Statement after 33 years of living life as me and think it pretty much says what I need to focus on.

You can create a Mission Statement too. Just take some time to discover what you value most in life and make it happen!

That's a rather broad question, with a lot of possible answers. I would say just pick one and go for it. Depending on the idea, if one of the ideas will propel you towards many of the things you want to do, then implement it and use it to knock some things off the bucket list.

Just my #twocents take it or leave it.