You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads Up! Incoming!

in #musing2 years ago

"Being happy doesn't mean everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.

I love that saying I think being able to see beauty beyond the imperfections is very important to being happy

That one single bare footprint in the snow is intriguing

I chuckled at your taking the rain hostage comment

Have a great Day

Sort:  

Well, darn it! I am going to take that rain hostage. One single footprint. Can you hear the Twilight Zone music? I think I can. :)

I think we may get some snow tonight! It just melted in my yard, so we need some to replace it! How is your forecast looking!

Ohh yeah that is a twilight zone footprint

There saying 3 to 6 inches starting at 1am will be interesting to see what we have in the morning

As long as it doesn’t delay UPS delivering my camera tomorrow it’s all good

It delayed ours, but, I95 was shut down tight, so you are probably in the clear. Fingers crossed and I am pretty excited for you!

Thanks I am looking forward to setting it up and trying it out

I am looking forward to that too!

Just catching up on replies and comments and then I will be going through the settings and getting it ready to go :)