You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrestling the Fabric of the Muse

in #musings4 years ago

Oh my Oh my .. hello goodbye .. must all flowers one day die .. another beauty in our minds .. you give us here through these rhymes .. Shall I shut my eyes .. I fear awake to find them gone.

And folks.. that's why I am not a poet! I'll try better next time. For now I will enjoy your flowery photo's and nimble mind, which is much more delightful than my own.

:-)

Sort:  

Hahaha!! You are truly such a wonderful person, Brad. @bdmillergallery Full of fun and well, it just makes me smile to watch you and your poetry.

I have to admit, not bad. Move it around a little and voila! I think it works :)

Hello, Hello Who knew that meant Goodbye
Following the lead to an early demise?
Visions of beauty trapped in my mind
Words spill out, one at a time
I open my eyes
And find they gone
Again

Your words inspire me. Thanks !!

!tip

Oh YOUR GOOD!!! Very nice. You make it look so easy. 🙃

You always make me feel good about myself with your replies :-)
I will work on my poetry skills. I know nothing about how to write poetry, but I try from time to time.

OMG! I probably know even less. Just wing it! :)

🎁 Hi @bdmillergallery! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wrestling The Fabric Of The Muse Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @bdmillergallery! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wrestling The Fabric Of The Muse Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.