Opening 10 Muterra Packs

in #muterra2 years ago

Some time ago I purchased 10 MuTerra packs on Atomic Hub for 5 USD each and now decided to open them. I haven't been following the project too closely, but am still looking forward to the release of the actual game. MuTerra will be a TCG and RPG on Hive, the assets are also available on WAX. If you want to get more info about the game I advise you to check out MuTerra's official blog on Hive: @muterra

Here are the cards that I received:


muterra 1.png

muterra 2.png

muterra 3.png

muterra 4.png

muterra 6.png

muterra 5.png

muterra 7.png

muterra 8.png

muterra 9.png


I have absolutely no idea if what I pulled is good or not, but considering the drop rarities I think it's more than okay. Unfortunately I haven't received any gold cards, but the Mythical Aurora and Legendary Warjelly are really nice. Aurora seems to be trading for just under 200 USD, which is great considering that I only opened 10 packs.

Sort:  

Congratulations @okean123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!