EARN PASSIVE INCOME FROM MUTERRA | I STARTED FROM ONLY 10 HBD

in #muterralast year (edited)

Add a heading.jpg

CREATED IMAGE BY USING CANVA.COM

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101613.png

  • Hello friends, welcome to all of you in first gaming content. Friends, you all know that Muttra is a RPG (Role Playing Game) and TCG(Trading Card Game). Here we can do card trading and we have many Mutees to select and fight. Friends, as of now only alpha version of Muttra game has been launched and beta version work is ongoing. But if we talk about the earning of this game, then this game is also giving passive income. So let me tell about my starting earning.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101653.png

  • It is necessary to have a key to login in Muttra, without the key, we cannot login in this game, so this is a safety feature, because the key comes in the category of the most safe extension, and with this we can login easily. Hey But while login we have to keep our font in small letters and not in capital. You can type in capital font, but you will not be able to log in. So that's why we have to log in keeping our font in small letters only.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 102621.png

  • As soon as you log in to the game, you will get a lot of options on the top, from where you can move towards the game Log Inventory and Assets.

  • MUT (Mutee Utility Token) : Governance token of this game, you can purchase anything from this games.

  • HOME : As soon as you press the home button, you will reach the home page of the game, where there is an option to play the alpha version.

  • SHOP : By going to the shop option, you can see the complete sales, upcoming sales and live sales options and you can purchase from live sales.

  • OPEN : You can open the packs from here.

  • INVENTORY : You can see all inventory like cards, tamer, tamer license and packs.

  • MARKET : You can purchese Tamer Licenses, Mutees and Tamers.

  • PLAN : Here you can see road map of this game.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 103759.png

  • Although I do not have much information about the #Hive platform, but my friend had invited me on this platform and some friends had given me HBD from which I had purchased the license in this game. Tamer license is most necessary to play this game.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 102904.png

  • I had done blogging on this platform few days back and earned few HBD and some of my friends gave me then I bought a Tamer Licenses from that earning. I had bought this license for 10 HBD at that time and even today this Tamer Licenses is available for 10 HBD only. With this license, I came to know as Daily 0.050 MUT token airdrop.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 102713.png

  • When I had purchased the Tamer Licenses, I had also purchased CRATES along with it. I had purchased the crates for 1 HBD. Now I'm getting 0.01 MUT airdrop everyday from this crate.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101717.png

  • Right now I get airdrops of 0.06 MUT every day like this 0.05 MUT (From Tamer Licenses) + 0.01 MUT (From CRATES )

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101802.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101845.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 101925.png

  • I getting 0.06 tokens everyday which I stake everyday because the reward of staking is 0.925% per day meaning everyday this year. So this is very beneficial for me and this is what I wanted to tell you about PASSIVE INCOME. That's why I stake my 0.06 MUT tokens everyday and by depositing it I get the reward of staking as well. The process of staking is easy and MUT token maximum auto selected/written comes, so I just have to click on the stake button, so it is time saving and easy for me.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 102109.pngScreenshot 2023-04-04 102130.png

This is my passive reward transaction where I get 0.06 mute tokens daily. This reward is fixed because it depends on our in game assets and that's why I'm getting it in the form of airdrop.

image.png

Screenshot 2023-04-04 102041.png
Screenshot 2023-04-04 102008.png

  • This is my staking rewards history. You can see in this history that everyday I am getting different rewards. I'm not getting a fixed reward here it's daily increasing. So whatever airdrop tokens(0.06 MUT) I get, I stake them and get 0.925% per day staking rewards. So I get 0.06 MUT tokens and I get0.925% reward for that too. You can see in this transaction that I had taken Tamer Licenses and CRATES last month on 1st March. I am getting 0.06 MUT tokens everyday from it, I stake it everyday. First day I got 0.00055500 MUT token in form of staking reward and after that I didn't make any investment and today you can see that last day I get 0.02144310 MUT token as a staking reward. So this is the passive income of the game.

  • The more MUT tokens I have staked, the more I get MUT staking rewards. So in this way my income and MUT staking reward will keep increasing gradually.

  • In future I am thinking about this game and more investment because this game is not even launched yet, before that we are getting so much reward, if this game is launched then we can earn even more reward. That's why investing early in this game is beneficial for the future.

image.png

FOR MORE INFORMATION REFER THIS LINK : MuTerra

image.png

MEET ON OTHER COMMUNITY

image.png

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

image.png

ALL SCREEN SHOT TAKEN FROM @MUTERRA GAME AND MINE ACCOUNT

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @paskals! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for providing a first impression of this game. Looks promising! Nice post.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @paskals! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!