So excited for MuTerra!

in #muterralast year

Hello!

I'm writing this post because I wanted to raise awareness about the upcoming #GameFi MuTerra coming on the Hive Blockchain!
I'm sure many Hive users have no idea about this!

What is MuTerra

Muterra is a Trading card game + Role playing game (TCG+RPG)
The game will support Hive and Wax Blockchains
The game reminds me a lot of Pokemon games, with Tamers Summoning mutees to fight other mutees.

They have a very little test version of the game available on their website already as well for those who are interested https://muterra.in/

The test play area is one single room where you can walk around using WASD
image.png

Where can I learn more about MuTerra

The best place to get more information about MuTerra would be their Discord Server
They have a well detailed Whitepaper in discord and the community is really friendly and you get your questions answered quite quickly.

Also a lot of information can be found on their website https://muterra.in/
image.png

How to invest into MuTerra right now

  • You can buy Maldives Packs which are their equivalent of Alpha packs in Splinterlands.
    These Maldives packs can be bought on Hive-Engine or WAX Atomichub

  • You can buy Tamers on WAX Atomichub

  • You can buy Mutees and Tamers on their own marketplace https://muterra.in/market

  • MUT Tokens on Hive-Engine are not currently available. (MUT is the currency used in this world and also the Government token of the ecosystem)

  • Invest time by becoming part of the community in their Discord Server

Tsnaks, are you invested into MuTerra

Yes I have opened multiple Maldives packs to get Mutees and bought a few Tamers off of Wax marketplace.
I have managed to open 3 Legendaries, but no mythics sadly.
image.png
I'm definitely not done putting money into this game, I'm very excited for the launch and to actually play the game. I believe this game could be seriously fun.


If you want to support me, you can become my referral on Muterra by entering my name "tsnaks" under the "Referral Bonus" TAB.
image.png


Thanks for reading and I hope you gained something from my post!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Do you have a social network or a discord user where I can write to you to tell you about a new idea I have, and I want to see if you can give me your support?