MY LIFE AS A WRITER

in #my7 years ago (edited)

"Hi everyone. I'm Anekay, and i am an Amazing Funny Book Writer and graphic designer.
I was born in Egypt on July 16, 1997, i had a very simple and happy child hood .
Like my dad said, am introverted and perfectly happy writing short stories during my spare time and designing at midnight hours.
I lived in egypt for about a year before moving to nigeria, where i grew up, studied and got my
High school graduation certificates .
Finally i taught it wouldn't hurt to travel to amazing places to meet wonderful people and eventually find a young woman that is intended for me.
NICKNAME: Anekay henzy.
RACE: Black African/American.
RELIGION: Catholic /Christian
HOBBIES: writing/designing and swimming.
AIMS: I dream to be an awesome writer like WILLIAMS SHAKESPEARE who writes like a person who was in the world before the creation of adam,
WILLAMS is my role model in book writing .

So i joined steemit to also put effort in promoting my book writing so please friends help me chase my dreams vote for me pls

Sort:  

Congratulations @anekay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!