My - self life

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Hi every1 my name is anik2645...☺
pencil-2841859_1280.jpg
I am a student + a content maker...

It is my first steemit blog.. so first i am introduce my self ..

I am 16 years old
I read in class 9..
I am the people fo Bangladesh..🇧🇩
My favourite food is biryani.
briyani-845111_1280.jpg[BIRYANI]
I don't like play football cricket anything.
I like see cartoon my favourite cartoon is Pokemon.pokemon-1591427_1280.jpg[Pokemon]
And I am play game in mobile and PC. Because I am a normal gamer.
I love Technology.
And I love mobile I don't spend a time without a mobile.
As a Claver I like money.
I am batter then a naughty boy & less then a good boy .....😀

Our family has 4 mamber ..
I have a little sister and my father and mother .
boy-2027615_1280.png
My father name is azadur Rahman..
My father is Manager of ...akm LTD...
He is good father ..
But not every time .
Some time he was very angry..
But he I good..
He take care of us.
business-2025815_1280.png
My mother name is Romana akter.
My mother is a housewife.
He was a good mother .
Every time she make good foods.
we love our mother .
He also take care of us.
school-3420040_1280.png
My sister name is anima.
She is 7 years old.
She read in class 1.
She has a naughty girl.

That's end.
this is my simple family.

Everyday I wake up 10 o'clock .and take my breakfast. And spend some time with online and after I go my school in 12 o'clock and I come back home at 5 o'clock. After I take my bath. And eat something simple. I spend on online. At 6 o'clock to 10 o clock .and take my dinner.
And play game 10 o'clock to 11 o'clock. And after I spend some time in Facebook Instagram and other. Leisure time I make my YouTube videos.
And post in steemit. I play game in 11 o'clock to 12 o'clock. and after I talked with my friends different kind of subject at 12 o'clock to 1 o'clock. After I go to my bed and sleep with a happy dreams.
I know my life is boring but sometime I enjoy very kind of thing.

Ok everyone now I am go .I am back with my another blog .
...(Please don't mind of my uncomfortable English writing. I am Bangladeshi so I don't know English very well)...
But but after I can try to give us good content.
Ok this is anik 2645 signin out.

Sort:  

Welcome, anik2645! Wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for your appreciating.
I work hard in this community.
I am the new steemit community member .so I hope I have much experience for it. thank you .@cheneats
😊

@anik2645, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Many many thank you for your comment..
This comment motivate me much.@introduce.bot

Welcome to steem community...nice illustrations by the way

Thank you very much for your comment.
I hope work hard in this community so really really thanks.@cuppcake