My first post!

in #my7 years ago (edited)

                                                              MY FIRST POST!

-Hi! I'm Manuel, and I am 8 years old!!

-I like to play ROBLOX Minecraft and other cool games!!

-My dad is @spectral , and my uncle is @clains !

-I'm  a youtuber!! Check out my channel!! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVhjpNpmN64

-My channel has 20 subs right now!!

-I am doing an ICO soon!!!

-Wanna enter early?! comment below!


Sort:  

Welcome, Manuel!

Welcome To Steemit. I wish you much success on the site. I am now following your blog. Cheers.
(image from google imaging)

Welcome to Steem @barrierlink I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Manuel! :-D

High Paw!
IMG_7484.PNG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

:) welcome to steem !

Welcome to Steem @barrierlink I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘