My self introduction

in #my4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends at Steemit, my name is Deni, I'm a new user at Steemit, so please ask for guidance. I do not really understand about stemeet but I know from someone that in steemit we can get money. I really want to have money from the internet, I want to prove that I was able to rise from failure and adversity. In my place of work I am a disadvantaged person, my colleagues have all been promoted and gained positions while I am still without change, the world feels unfair, I am the one who works hard but instead my friends who get positions and high salaries. I am hurt but I am always patient and try to change my life. I don't want to give up on this situation, I want to quickly change for the better. Please support me all friends who are here. Sorry if my English is very bad. JPEG_15417561724323.jpg