My confession

in #my6 years ago (edited)

I have a confession about how my day has been. My day has been so borin with a little bit of fun. I planned going to church today but my day didn't turn out the way I wanted it to. The very moment I woke up, I went straight to brush my teeth, listened to some gospel music, took my bathe with the mindset of going to church. As time went on, the devil came in😈. I found out that my intentions are not really intentions, because it turned out to be laziness.
Now, this is my confession, i have been listening to music, watching movies, eating and sleeping since morning. image
That is the lazy guy right there.. Lol😂
You know I told you I watched movies.. Aaarggh.. image
It's not easy telling the truth, but the truth must be told 😢 .

Sort:  

m also confused to see this

found out that my intentions

Congratulations @du4luv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!