THE STORY OF MY FIRST LITTLE CHRISTMAS TREE

in #my7 years ago

21232109_751511285022032_7928576683567074884_n.jpg
The feeling of having a Christmas Tree in every home brings joy, excitement, hope, happiness, motivation to live and keep the life more meaningful each day. You know what whenever I see Christmas tree in every home, how I wish we also have it in our home I never experience to have a Christmas tree when I was a child and even when I am already 35 years old we didn’t have.
My husband keep saying he will buy Christmas tree I just ignore it, I don’t want to expect because that is really not our priority. One Saturday evening my husband got home from his work, there is box he was carrying, the excitement in my eyes is really unexplainable, I just feel like a little kid from that evening.
When he opened the box, I was shocked to see this little Christmas tree in my home. I was very happy and excited just like a feeling of a child that my wish was granted. You can laugh at me, funny though but that was me a very happy child attitude hahahah.
This is my second years celebrating Christmas with my first little Christmas tree. It is only 5 feet tall just good for our little home, and from then on every time “BER” months is coming, from the first day of “BER” my little Christmas tree is already displayed. Maybe some of you will say too early for me to display it is only September the feeling and positive vibes that brings to me really helps me to motivate and wake up each day with a happy and full of hope in life.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits to my husband

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow.. cute Christmas Tree..

thank you sis