my self

in #my6 years ago

Hello everybody
My name is Ninh Van Hoat. I was born in 1997 in Bac Giang, Viet Nam. I'm a student. Unlike many peers who chose become office workers or built their own bussiness, I decided to go the way to do MMO. My MC story is very long, there are both smiles and tears and I will write about it in a recent post. I hope you enjoy it.I am humorous, passionate about improving myself and quite sensitive. It seems that I am a girl with many secrets, maybe the MC job is so special so I gradually become a mystery ;)). But believe me, I would like to share interesting things in my life like great books, movies, foods and...love :))
I know Steemit for quite a long time through a boy. At first I did not impressed and just thought that he wrote on Steemit to practice English. But it turned out Steemit was amazing more than that. And I truly believe that Steemit really can change someone's life, including me.
I like to write poems and I even composed a love poem collection by my self. I think I also post my poems on Steemit on someday, you will be surprised!Thanks Steemit to give me a wonderful opportunity to share all with you.I am newbie on Steemit so there are many things I am still confused and looking forward to your help.