Introduce myself

in #my7 years ago

Hi Steemitees!!

I'm Isa, 26, from London, Wembley.
I've only recently discovered the amazing world of cryptocurrency and have been spending endless hours since researching all there is to try and learn about this new era.

Since I discovered STEEM (like a week ago, lol) I've been keen to learn more and get into the STEEM world :). So here I am, look forward to speaking to you all and getting inter-connected!!

P.S-Max Keiser!!! Huge fan by the way!! :)

IMG_2957.JPG

IMG_2962.JPG

Ooops!! Almost forgot to date and time stamp!!

Let the STEEM begin!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @isab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey mate, nice to meet you.
I've only been here a week too.
Hope you enjoy the site and look forward to seeing you around here more.

Yesssss!!!

I got a reply, lol.

Thanks Mate, nice to meet too! Glad to see i'm not the only newbee.

Still navigating my way around, if you come across anything of interest keep me posted!!

Haha- of course you got a reply!!
Keep on going here and you'll get plenty :)

Cheers mate!!

Mate,
I'm struggling on here, how do I gt on to steemit, is that a seperate forum?
Also how do you pick up more followers and get involved with more people in the community?
Thanks !!!