Introduce my self - Introducción

in #my • 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 🤗

My name is Lucia Bergamo, I am 37 years old and I am from Venezuela.
The curiosity of knowing different places and cultures has always existed since I started living alone when I was 17 years old. I went to study on Margarita Island in Venezuela and began to know myself. I discovered many things that today are part of me and that I always have that desire to plan something and discover new places.

**Hola a todos!
Mi nombre es Lucia Bergamo, tengo 37 años y soy de Venezuela.
La curiosidad de conocer sitios y culturas diferentes siempre ha existido desde que empece a vivir sola desde los 17 anos de edad. Me fui a estudiar a la Isla de margarita en Venezuela y empece a conocerme a mi misma. Descubrí muchas cosas que hoy en día son parte mi y que siempre tengo esas ganas de planear algo y conocer sitios nuevos.
**
I started hive because my mother-in-law, who is great at lyrics, poetry, photography and many other things, showed me this community and I was fascinated by the number of published places that I didn't even know existed and the creativity of countless people who create daily on this platform. So I wanted to be a part of it immediately.

**Empece Hive porque mi suegra que es una grande en letras, poesías, fotografías y muchas otras cosas mas, me mostró esta comunidad y quede fascinada de la cantidad de lugares publicados que ni siquiera sabia que existían y de la creatividad de incontables personas que crean a diario en esta plataforma. Así que quise participar inmediatamente. **

I currently have 2 children and one on the way for May.
14-year-old Matias, 10-year-old Eva and Eric.
We have been living in Miami for almost 8 years.

I hope to learn more about this community and to be able to share my content with all the love.

Regards, Lucia

**Actualmente Tengo 2 hijos y uno en camino para Mayo.
Matias de 14 años, Eva de 10 años y Eric.
Vivimos en Miami desde hace casi 8 años.

Espero poder conocer mas de esta comunidad y de poder compartir mi contenido con todo el cariño.

Saludos, Lucia **

whatsapp_image_2021_12_24_at_8.58.15_pm.jpeg

Sort:  

Bienvenida @luciabergamop, estoy feliz de que te hayas unido a esta comunidad y te deseo mucha suerte y visibilidad. También agradezco tus lindas palabras hacia mi. Tu presentación quedó muy bonita. ¡Éxito!

🤗🤗🤗 Gracias!!!

¡Bienvenida!

Muchas Gracias 😊

Bienvenida, @luciabergamop, a esta colmena donde esperamos disfrutar de tus publicaciones
y deseamos que tengas buena fortuna y grandes éxitos en tu trayectoria.
Te sigo. Saludos.

Muchas Gracias 😊

Welcome to the Hive community @luciabergamop!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain, Peaklock, and Hivelock,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords, do NOT use these to sign in anywhere!
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you for your suggestions and support. I appreciated! Regards, Lucia. 🤗

Bienvenida, @luciabergamop. En esta plataforma encontrarás lectores, afinidades y todo un mundo por explorar.
¡Mucha suerte!

Estoy segura que así sera. Muchas Gracias!!

@luciabergamop
¡Bienvenida!

¡Muchas Gracias!