I have no love for people

in #my6 years ago

I have no love for peopleimages (6).jpeg. But I'm a lot better. There was no trouble in my life. But when I try to love a girl. Then the girl told me that I love a boy. Then I feel a lot of pain in my mind. But I did not say anything. Because I love him. But he loved another person.images (1).jpeg

Forgetting the boy, how do I tell him, you love me? But how will I fill the life of another son for myself? That girl has a lot of trouble. Because he loved her for a long time. Why would he bother his own love for me?images (2).jpeg

So I did not tell him about my love. Maybe I tell him about my love, he'll be very sad. So I do not talk to him about my love. Maybe he stopped talking to me after learning. Then I can not talk to him again.unnamed.jpg

So I love him far away. If he does not like me, I will love him.images (3).jpeg

But what would it profit? I do not think so. But I can not forget him. I have not done any work without much effort. I could never forget him. She always lives in my mind and gives me much trouble.images (4).jpeg

Because when I think of him, I have a lot of trouble. Because I laugh a lot of her. But he was not me. This is what makes me feel hurt from inside my mind.

I can not forget him. If I could forget him then maybe I would not have been so sad.images (5).jpeg