Today I will say a fun story about my life.

in #my6 years ago

Today I will say a fun story about my life.

I see a girl while chatting with my friends. The earthquake started in my chest and saw a girl. My body becomes numb. My friends told me that you liked the girl. I did not say Then they went away.unnamed.jpg

I came home. Take a bath and lie down on the bed. Mother said that rice does not eat. I said I will not eat rice today. Then the mother left the house.images (1).jpeg

I try a lot to sleep. But only the face of that girl floats in front of my eyes. So it did not sleep well at night. So I'm a little sick.images (2).jpeg

Just four days after I was sitting in the field, the girl came beside me. Then my body trembles. I can not tell him anything. After a while he told me what is your name I said my name is Shakil. Then he went away.images (3).jpeg

After a while my friends came They might have seen that girl talk to me. Then all of us came from there.images (4).jpeg

The next day I am sitting in the field. That girl came again. I seem to talk to him. Maybe he likes me too. Then he went back again.

I turned around and my friends came to me. images (5).jpeg

They told me who the girl is. I said I love the girl. She said that she is very beautiful.images (6).jpeg

The girl came again the next day. I told him. I love you so much He was angry and went away.images (7).jpeg

I look back, my friends are just over my head.

The next day I am sitting in the field. And wondering he might not come today. After a while, that girl came. I got up and looked at him.images (8).jpeg

Then he told me. I love you Then I was surprised. Then behind him I saw my friends asking me to hug him. Then I got him involved in a lot of power.images (9).jpeg

I got him because of my friends. They helped me a lot.images (11).jpeg