Sort:  

Finally!!! U should continue doing reactions with these anime, at least the second episode

PS. the blood doesn't give any quirk, and the explanation of it would be in the next episode (you should at least the second episode to know what is about this series)

yayy it worked!! Also, this website looks really cool so I'm looking forward to you using it.

Loading...

Please post all reactions here! You said there aren't rules so I assume you can post all the movies and tv shows too! I love this format of the video in the corner! I would happily watch all of your videos here!

I finally got steemit!! :D it only took a week 😂😂

Took a while for my account to get verified but I'm here now! Love your content Smurf! Keep this up! I'll follow you all the way!

This is the first time I have seen anime, and right now I think I kinda like it

So this is the first time ever that you've seen anime? Well you've picked a great one to start with.

Breathes heavily out of exhaustion* My goodness that was quite the wait but hey if we get to watch Smurf here will no restrictions. All worth it! I'm here for ya Smurf. Can't wait!!

Love and miss your reaction videos

i got verified nice. good video.

I finally got my account verified Smurf. Please post more reactions here.

Yay it's so cool to sub a second time xD great reaction, eagerly looking forward to more content.

Finally! I'm able to show you some love! I'm hyped for more Boku no Here Reactions!

One of my fav anime series, loved the reaction :)

Also
Yes Please Continue your reaction to this was awesome show, this anime is awesome
Just AWESOME

Finally they have finished verifying my account

Congratulations @smurfvlogs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @smurfvlogs! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!