bio graphy

in #my6 years ago

I’m Tahreem Shahid Here! | A Student from Pakistan!
Hello everyone hope you guys are good by the grace of God!
As a Student Earning at Learning stage is Great!
My Sir told me about Stream it. He told me that at Steam it you can learn and as well as you can earn. So, I think that I should also join Stream it. There is another reason behind joining Steam it which is that we are four siblings and all we are at learning stage. My father can’t afford our all expendetures. So, I want to support my father as well as my family. I am older in my siblings.

ITS ME ………
MYSELF;
My name is Tehreem Shahid .I reads in FSC pre Medical at Punjab Group Of Colleges .I have got 419 marks in 9th examination and still waiting for 10th result. I was born on 23 of October, in Sahiwal. I a’m 15 years old. I live in Sahiwal, a city of Pakistan. My cast is Rana Rajpoot.
My father name is Shahid Naeem. He works at National Insurance Company at Lahore. My mother is house wife. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
My sister name is Aiema Shahid. She reads in 9th class at Allied School Rafiq Safder Campus. She is 13 years old. Her favourite colour is black. She wants to be a Police Officer.
My younger brother name is Safiullah Shahid. He is 10 years old. He reads in 6th class at Allied School Rafiq Safder Campus. He wants to be a Poilot.
My youngest brother name is Abdullah Shahid. He is 8 years old. He reads in 4th class at Allied School Rafiq Safder Campus. He wants to be a Army Solider.

HOBIES;
My Hobies are Photo editing, reading books on different topics, cricket, drawing and reading poetry.
I have take part in number of games and I have won a number of trophies on School level. I am fond of playing cricket from my childhood .I remember my bat was bigger than me and even that I have remember my first sixer when I was in 3rd grade. I was playing in Street with my friends it was last ball of mine when I place a sixer and we won the match.
Favourties;
I like Blue colour. I like Pizza to eat. My favourite hero is Varun Dhavan. I am a huge fan of Ali Bhutt. My favourite singers are Atif Aslam and Arman Malik. I am proud to be a Muslim.
My favourite subject is Biology .I do not like biology because I want to be a Doctor. I like Bio because its my passion I like know about human even you will wounder to know that how the human body is working and surviving in this environment. Being a human we have to know that what we are and how we are working.
My best friend name is Zoha Waseem. She is my best friend because of her good attitude. She help me in all of my problems. She try to solve all my problems as they are her own .I feel blessed to have a friend like her.
Aims;
I wants to be a Doctor. Its my passion to be a doctor. After being a doctor I want to serve my society and do something good for my country. In being a Doctor there is respect and my mental satisfication. I think in choosing a profession there should a rewarding profession in term of money, respect and mental satisfaction. I also wants to do something for my family.
Not only in studied I have been awarded for many other things in co-curricular activities. I want to share some of my awards with you.

I got this award in English Speech Competition. Which was held at my School (Allied School Rafiq Safder Campus) . I was very happy after getting this award.In this I have got 3rd position . But I am Struggling hard to improve my position . Inshsala I will got first position in those competitions which held now.
Someone said ‘Hard Work Is Key To Success!’
So never loss heart and keep on striving one day you definitely succeed.

I also have been awarded for best reader !
I am very thank full to God and my parents who make me able to do something. I am very thank full to god who gave me a beautiful family.

Expecting for good attitude from Streem it community!
I hope that you welcome me will open heart and support me. Hope that you like my Biography post.
Please give your suggestions and feedback after reading this post. I am hoping for the best.

                                    THANKS 4 READING THIS POST…….![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmR25f5km52cCoB984X6aTEt6jrDmQKT7dN9fKQ3yErU4m/image.png)![](https://steemitimages.com/DQmR25f5km52cCoB984X6aTEt6jrDmQKT7dN9fKQ3yErU4m/image.png)
Sort:  

@tehreem-shahid, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)