Exploring New World of Hive : My Introductory Blog

in #my3 months ago
Authored by @John Roly Pantuan

-iaxiq3.jpg

WHO AM I?

Hello Hive! This is John Roly Pantuan from Combado, Tabogon, Cebu. I am the only son in the Family.

You can call me @tondong on this platform. It's my old name account on some of my social media. I love photography, singing and writing music too. My hobbies are playing basketball and volleyball. I'd love to share some of my work on this platform.

I'm happy to be a part of any community that can help me of my likings.
I’m a graduating student in bachelor of science in Hospitality Management. My parents are Janine Pantuan and Ranie Pantuan. My father is working abroad as an OFW to provide a financial support for us while my mother is the one that takes good care and guides meand my siblings. I have two sisters, the oldest one named Rogea Lyn Pantuan, she finished college degree as a nurse. My youngest sister named Rioryna Leah Pantuan is now in 2nd year college at Cebu Technological University.

There is a lot of things that I like and a few things that I don’t like. I like
having fun with friends and going somewhere with them. Sometimes I also prefer to stay at home and watch some movies with my family while eating popcorn. I also love watching knowledgeable vlogs on YouTube and apply those knowledge
to myself. The thing that I don’t like the most is when
someone bothers me, that really gets me
mad. I can say that our family is in a complicated condition, but i'm hopeful in the future that we will get through together again.
We have experienced many difficulties in life but we never let them break our family. It may seem tough today, but i'm hopeful for the future.

Thank you!
God bless us all.