Where it all began...

in #my3 years ago

In primary school...
It was during those cold early days of my age when in one beautiful morning I and my mum were seen entering the black gate of Ngoleni Primary School. It was my first day in primary school...here accompanied by my mom in my colourless shoes. Straight to the headteacher's office as mum had other chaos to do back at home, with no time my admission was done and ready to join the rest of my school mates. There I was transfixed, a young beautiful lady was called into the headteacher's office as I was saying bye to mum. She was introduced to me and was informed she shall be my class teacher. Hand in hand we walked to my new class, the floor was full of dust, the room grew silent as we entered, she greeted the pupils and showed me my desk....

IMG_20201014_074115_805.jpg