You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Just a normal Day - WINNERS!! 250 Steem in Prizes!

in #my20176 years ago

Well done to all who put videos together for this (i chickened out!)

And, @anomadsoul + @blocktrades for putting the competition together, nice one!

I'm glad @mysevenworlds has a prize, having resteemed a recent post of hers, I think she has some great stories to share!

Steem on 2018, or do we have one more week left?!

Sort:  

Ohh man, I wish you´d joined the contest! I guess next time will be the one ^^
The next one starts on January 1st and I hope it will be as epic as it is going through my mind!!

Sorry man, I'll do my best to get involved in the next one - still getting used to the camera over here but I think it's going ok so far.

Have an awesome new year, 2018 is going to be epic for Steemit!

hehehehe one more week to go... Yeppieeee