My 2017:My New YEAR celebration i m going to share my new Year night with you . i m pretty sure no one share their new year night like me

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

helo steemit friendz i m going to share with you my new year night experiences on that night i received lots of wishes from my friendz . i stayed at home but i was enjoying the wishes from my friendz . my all friendz made my new year very superb and feel me i m special one . i always like wishes from my friendz and family . my all friendz send me different picture and videos which i want to share you all.
SANAWAR mukhtar she is my childhood friend she wish me a happy new year i m very happy to see and thank to her we spent lot of childhood time together . she is my best friend forever . we are like one soul .ahhahha
Screenshot_20180102-183938.png

mehnaz is my best friend . she made my friend at college we are class mate at college now we are university fellow we are together from 2012 . we made a lots of good moments in 2017 and we will also make new moments in 2018 . she wished me happy new year by a little video

20180102_184250.png
the video is


lraib butt is my friend since last 3 year she always wished me every happiness every time . she wished me too 2018 and may we live long together . thank you lraib
Screenshot_20180102-183749.png
my sir wished me 2018 i m happy for this wishing
Screenshot_20180102-183905.png

Sir kashif is also my teacher . he teach me programming he is good programmer i want to tell you thanks from steemit to sir kashif for wishing me to 2018 and being the part of my wishes

20180102_184224.png

IMG-20180101-WA0002.jpg
she is my neighbor she also send me a wishes of 2018 and we met on the 2017 last night
she is going to marry on 16 jan i want to tell her best wishes too for her marriage
Screenshot_20180102-183835.png
she is also my friend she is senior to me she is very naughty i want to thankful to you wishing me happy new year stay bless
Screenshot_20180102-183843.png
oh mehiwish is my cute freind too she was met me in 2017 she is my uni fellow she is cute i always remember her becoz of her eyes she has beautiful eyes . i want to be friend like her in 2018 .
Screenshot_20180102-184003.png
she is my cute friendz she met me in December 2017 she is very cute . i always enjoy her company in 2107 i found a cute friend like her i dont want to lose her in my whole life she also wished me 2018
20180102_202743.png

thanks to all my friendz which send me wishes on my number and i cant added . thanks to steemit i enjoyed a lot on steemit on new year . i m happy to being the part of steemit in 2018 . its really honor for me . i want to build a tag of Pakistan. i want to make a pakistani community on steemit .
IMG-20171227-WA0106.jpg
also enjoy the pizza party with my friendz at the last day of 2017 yummy food .yummy moments i cant forget this moments in my whole life when we enjoyed a last day of 2017 pizza party . it was a remember able day for me .
IMG-20171219-WA0032.jpg

thanks to my family my aunt uncle wishing me a happy new year its honor for me being the part of steemit i know i m not good writer but i do a little effort
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL
STAY BLESS

Sort:  

HAPPY NEW YEAR

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST BY
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 610 FOLLOWERS.
GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.
THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE 0.04

WOW!!! that was really cool.,

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Happy new year

Nice one @annie32! Friends make the world go round..😉

thank you my dear cute friend

Happy New Year! :)

thank you dear for wishing happy new year and same to you stay bless

Happy new year dear @annie32 good work

ohh cristi i m waiting for ur cute words becoz u are so pretty i like ur comment thanks for ur words .happy new year

Thank you for your love dear hope for the best

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @annie32 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

looks like you enjoyed alot...
happy new year..

Hahaha happy new year

Awesome! but you missed to mention your steemit friends here who wished you happy new year too.

happy new year !!! very nice post!

Congratulations @annie32! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!